First Look: New fitness comp Get Fit

Pixie Lott, Noisettes and more on new fitness compilation from Universal

The new Get Fit compilation from Universal Music contains 18 tracks that aim to motivate you to get back into the swing of things during the winter.
Get Fit is released in association with The London 2012 Olympics and comes complete with a foldout poster booklet containing training tips to try and make getting fit easier for you.

The songs are sequenced so that Taio Cruz’s’ Dynamite’ helps get you in the zone during your warm up phase, leading onto the bouncing fun of Girls Aloud’s’ Jump’, encouraging you to take the pace up a gear, and finishing off with The Lighthouse Family’s ‘Lifted’ to help you wind down.
Track Listing:

1. Taio Cruz – Dynamite – Radio Edit
2. Noisettes – Don’t Upset The Rhythm (Go Baby Go) – Radio Edit
3. Bobby Brown – Two Can Play That Game – K Klassik Radio Mix
4. CeCe Peniston – Finally Album Version
5. Brothers In Rhythm – Such A Good Feeling – Radio Mix
6. Yazz, The Plastic Population – The Only Way Is Up
7. Sugababes – Hole In The Head – Clean Radio Edit
8. Bodyrockers – I Like The Way – Radio Edit
9. Pixie Lott – Boys And Girls – Album Version
10. The Hughes Corporation – What A Feeling – Radio Edit
11. Tiffany – I Think We’re Alone Now – Album Version
12. The Saturdays – Just Can’t Get Enough – Radio Mix
13. Sonique – It Feels So Good – Radio Edit
14. Daniel Bedingfield – Gotta Get Thru This – Radio Edit
15. Girls Aloud – Jump
16. Donna Summer – She Works Hard For The Money – Edited Single Version
17. Michael Sembello – Maniac
18. Lighthouse Family – Lifted
More at