220 Triathlon Awards 2012. The winners…

Here's a list of the winners from last night's 220 Triathlon Awards held at the Triathlon Show at Sandown Park, Surrey


 Congratulations to all the 2012 winners:


Women’s age-group triathlete of the year – Joanna Lewis

Triathlon website of the year – Tri 247

Men’s duathlete of the year – Mark Buckingham

Run shoe of the year – Newton Sir Isaac

Race of the year (under 500 entries) – Tri Together

Coach of the year – Simon Ward

Innovative triathlon product of the year – Garmin Forerunner 910XT

Men’s elite triathlete of the year – Alistair Brownlee

Triathlon wetsuit of the year – Blueseventy Helix

Women’s duathlete of the year – Katie Hewison

Triathlon online retailer of the year – Wiggle

International triathlete of the year – Craig Alexander

Paratriathlete of the year – Jane Egan

Race of the year (over 500 entries) – The Outlaw

Men’s age-group triathlete of the year – Matt Molloy

Bike of the year – Specialized Shiv

Women’s elite triathlete of the year – Chrissie Wellington

Youth triathlete of the year – Sky Draper

Triathlon retailer of the year – Total Fitness Nottingham

Club of the year – Leeds and Bradford Tri Club


The Jane Tomlinson award for outstanding contribution to triathlon – Dave Wardle